Expert Advice

Australia:

Phytophthora diseases, detection, identification, biology and control.

Dr Ir Andre Drenth.
Senior Research Fellow Leader
Disease & Pest Prevention Program

Indooroopilly Research Centre
Plant Pathology Building
Queensland, Brisbane 4072, Australia.
Ph: 61(07) 3896 9345 Fax: 61 (07) 3896 9533
a.drenth@tpp.uq.edu.au


Avocado Specialist Australia
Dr.AnthonyW.Whiley
WhileyA@prose.dpi.gld.gov.au


Western Australia:
Glenn Tuffnell
glenn@diebacktreatments.com
www.diebacktreatments.com

Fungicide Trials in PNG in Cocoa Canker and Black
Control Phytophthora in Durian in Australia,Thailand andVietnam
Control Phytophthora of CoCoa in Sulawesi Pod. more information;
Dr. David Guest
diguest@unimelb.edu.au

New Zealand:

Trichoprotection
Agrimm Technologies limited.
David Gale or Dr John S.Hunt
Info@agrimm.co.nz


The Netherlands:
BTL Bomendienst BV, Tree Services Department
www.bomendienst.nl
bomendienst@btl.nl


USA:

Jim Rediker
jrediker@maverickbbs.com
www.oakwilt.com

Anne Ellis
aellis@grangettos.com
Grangetto Farms & Gardens Supply California

Russia:
Ëåñîïàòîëîãè Nord Wood
forestdoc@nordwood.ru
www.nordwood.ru

Germany:
andreas.dueker@dlr.rlp.de
www.dlr-rheinpfalz.rlp.de

Italy:

Bruno Sgarzi
bsgarzi@gescad.it

Austria:
z.rilakovic@kabsi.at

Guam:
Rose Pelkey
www.totalchemical.com

Vietnam:

Mai Van Tri
Vice Director
Southeast FruitResearch Center
Sefrc@hcm.vnn.vn


Warning: call_user_func_array() expects parameter 1 to be a valid callback, function 'woocommerce_get_sidebar' not found or invalid function name in /home/chemjet/public_html/wp-includes/plugin.php on line 406